Whole30 Day 21: Single digits!

We are now into the single digit range. 9 more days!
I’m a little too excited. Mostly because I’m already thinking about all the foods I want to eat when I’m finished. Yeah, maybe that’s not the best mindset, but I’m OK with it. I know that I will continue to eat 85%-95% Paleo when I’m through with the 30 days, so I am perfectly content in being excited about what treats I get to consume a week from Sunday.
Probably something chocolate-related. And something cheesy. NOM NOM.

The Menu
Breakfast: Fried crispy sweet potatoes, the last of my chorizo, and sautéed kale. Also some cantaloupe.
Lunch: Leftover casserole.
Dinner: Skillet-fried steak, half a sweet potato, and a balsamic vinaigrette stir-fry.

Leave a Reply

